Executive Branch

The executive office consists of the ASUAF President, Vice President, Public Relations Director, Government Relations Director, and Web Director. The executive office's purpose is to execute the legislation of the ASUAF senate, and to be public face of ASUAF.

Executive Officials

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer